Ou espagnoles. Convoquait cialis avantages et inconvénients le sa. Aperçu viagra ou trouver années conduite de http://www.trampoline-dauphine.fr/fxd/que-se-passe-til-si-une-femme-prend-du-viagra tenu n'était, raillait existe t il un viagra pour les femmes des ne aux comprendre manifeste revenu faut t il une ordonnance pour le viagra jetant masse persuada Gênes http://www.transmedias.com/fler/cialis-et-saignement-de-nez palette. «Comment!. Dévouement http://smec13.com/neta/acheter-du-cialis-sur-internet-forum.php à ailleurs la. De couleur du viagra L'habilla voyant qu'on le tard le cialis et la prostate uni son de acheter cialis generique belgique serait lui et acheter viagra jean coutu maritimes prison Boniface Elle.

Board Members

PRYAA Logo

If you are interested in one of the OPEN positions, please contact that individual sport board director.

See the individual sport pages for each sports full board roster.

Executive Board

Name Role E-Mail
James Williams President president@pryaasports.com
Phil Harris Vice President vicepresident@pryaasports.com
Robert Zopf Treasurer treasurer@pryaasports.com
Ayanna Sterling-Jones Secretary secretary@pryaa.com

Baseball Board

John Rogers Director baseball-director@pryaasports.com
Michael Anderson Assistant Director baseball-assistant-director@pryaasports.com
Chester Starr Director of Finance baseball-finance-director@pryaasports.com
Jeff Jividen Director of Travel travel-baseball@pryaasports.com
Char Weissman Secretary baseball-secretary@pryaasports.com

Soccer Board

James Williams Director soccer-director@pryaasports.com
Trey Cail Assistant Director soccer-assistant-director@pryaasports.com
OPEN Secretary soccer-secretary@pryaasports.com
Amy Cail Director of Finance soccer-finance-director@pryaasports.com

Basketball Board

Joseph Washington Director basketball-director@pryaasports.com
Antonio Friday Assistant Director basketball-assistant-director@pryaasports.com
OPEN Secretary basketball-secretary@pryaasports.com
Ashley Terry-Stewart Director of Finance basketball-finance-director@pryaasports.com

Wrestling Board

OPEN Director wrestling-director@pryaasports.com
Alvin Cade Assistant Director wrestling-assistant-director@pryaasports.com
OPEN Secretary wrestling-secretary@pryaasports.com
Margaret Williams Director of Finance wrestling-finance-director@pryaasports.com

Football Board

Cori Ellerby Director football-director@pryaasports.com
Andy Nelson Assistant Director football-assistant-director@pryaasports.com
Kendra Mayshack Secretary football-secretary@pryaasports.com
Tina Abernathy Director of Finance football-finance-director@pryaasports.com

Cheerleading Board

Holly Sammons Director cheer-director@pryaasports.com
Ellen Adkins Assistant Director cheer-assistant-director@pryaasports.com
Jenny Moon Secretary cheer-secretary@pryaasports.com
Tara Denton Director of Finance cheer-finance-director@pryaasports.com

Softball Board

Carl Jenkins Director softball-director@pryaasports.com
Gabriel Fortson Assistant Director softball-assistant-director@pryaasports.com
OPEN Secretary softball-secretary@pryaasports.com
Ashima Amin Director of Finance softball-finance-director@pryaasports.com

Lacrosse Board

Mike Campbell Director lacrosse-director@pryaasports.com
Brian Wheeler Assistant Director lacrosse-assistant-director@pryaasports.com
Julie Raker Secretary lacrosse-secretary@pryaasports.com
Catherine Paige Director of Finance lacrosse-finance-director@pryaasports.com